Our Board Members and their Affiliations

Jennifer Avellino
Weatherbee Elementary

Kathryn Hensley
School Board of St. Lucie County/HANDS Clinic

Craig Logue, Chair
Mariposa Elementary

Edgar Morales
Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County

Theresa Myers, Treasurer
Proctor, Crook, Crowder & Fogal, CPAs & Associates

Roderick Natta
Title 1 Advisory Council

Prashanth Pilly
Indian River State College